Sustainable development

$20.70
US$/lb
11 September 2017

Public Reporting System

As one of the leaders of the global nuclear technologies market, State Atomic Energy Corporation “Rosatom” considers it necessary to disclose the material information on its activities to the parties concerned, including the information on economic, environmental and social aspects.   

Atomredmetzoloto JSC, which is Rosatom’s key company in terms of the public reporting, since 2009 has been developing the public reporting system which provides for preparing annual reports in the integrated form with due account of the Russian and international standards and best practices in this field. The common objective of preparing industry-based public reports is to increase the Company’s publicity and transparency, to strengthen the image, business reputation and competitive ability, and the informational support in promoting products and services in RF and abroad.  

When preparing annual reports, Atomredmetzoloto JSC applies international public reporting standards and guidelines: Sustainability Reporting Guidelines GRI G4, International Integrated Reporting Standard and Accountability standards of series └└1000.  

The above standards have served as the basis for preparation and approval of Rosatom State Corporation Public Reporting Policy (determines the tasks and objectives in the field of public reporting, accounts preparation principles, assignment of responsibility, etc.). To implement the specified policy, the Public Reporting Standard was created, which is applied by both State Corporation and its entities.

In 2017, Atomredmetzoloto JSC plans to adopt its own corporate Public Reporting Policy.

Atomredmetzoloto JSC annual reports are available by reference.
 

Interaction with Concerned Parties When Preparing Annual Reports

Interacting with concerned parties is one of the fundamental factors for sustainable development. Atomredmetzoloto JSC jointly with the Holding enterprises is consistently developing the effective cooperation in this area.

We seek to build up a constructive dialogue with our interested parties and we believe that they are our reliable partners in implementation of the significant projects facilitating social and economic development of the regions.

Dialogues with Concerned Parties When Preparing 2016 Annual Report

To enhance the transparency Atomredmetzoloto JSC involves representatives of the key parties concerned in preparation of the report by participating in dialogues to discuss publicly relevant aspects of the Holding activities and to represent such activities in the report under preparation, and by taking part in the public attestation of the report.

The procedures mentioned are regulated by the international standard └└1000SES of the Institute of Social and Ethical Accountability, subject to which in the course of report preparation four dialogues are held to discuss the concept, the priority subject and the draft annual report. Moreover, the stakeholders are involved in the procedures of determining material subjects and public attestation of the report.

© 2007-2017 JSC «ATOMREDMETZOLOTO». All rights reserved.

Устойчивое развитие

$23.00
US$/lb
13 ноября 2017

Система публичной отчетности

Как один из лидеров глобального мирового рынка ядерных технологий, Госкорпорация «Росатом» считает необходимым раскрытие существенной информации о своей деятельности для заинтересованных сторон, включая информацию об экономических, экологических и социальных аспектах.   

АО «Атомредметзолото», являясь ключевой в плане публичной отчетности компанией Росатома, с 2009 года развивает систему публичной отчетности, которая обеспечивает подготовку годовых отчетов в интегрированном формате, с учетом российских и международных стандартов и лучших практик в этой области. Общая цель подготовки публичных отчетов в отрасли – повышение открытости и прозрачности Компании, укрепление имиджа, деловой репутации и конкурентоспособности, информационная поддержка продвижения продуктов и услуг в РФ и за рубежом.  

При подготовке годовых отчетов АО «Атомредметзолото» использует международные стандарты и руководства в области публичной отчетности: Руководство по отчетности в области устойчивого развития GRI G4, Международный стандарт интегрированной отчетности и стандарты Accountability серии АА1000.  

На их основании подготовлена и утверждена политика Госкорпорации «Росатом» в области публичной отчетности (определяет цели и задачи в области публичной отчетности, принципы подготовки отчетности, распределение ответственности и пр.). В целях реализации указанной политики подготовлен Стандарт по публичной отчетности, применяемый как Госкорпорацей, так и ее организациями.

В 2017 году АО «Атомредметзолото» планирует принять собственную корпоративную Политику в области публичной отчетности.

Годовые отчеты АО «Атомредметзолото» доступны по ссылке.
 

Взаимодействие с заинтересованными сторонами в ходе подготовки годовых отчетов

Взаимодействие с заинтересованными сторонами – один из фундаментальных факторов устойчивого развития. АО «Атомредметзолото» совместно с предприятиями Холдинга последова-тельно развивает продуктивное взаимодействие в данном направлении.

Мы стремимся выстраивать конструктивный диалог с наши-ми заинтересованными сторонами и верим, что они – наши надежные партнеры в реализации значимых проектов, способ-ствующих социальному и экономическому развитию регионов.

Диалоги с заинтересованными сторонами в ходе подготовки годового отчета за 2016 год

С целью повышения прозрачности АО «Атомредметзолото» привлекает представителей основных заинтересованных сторон к подготовке отчета путем участия в диалогах по обсуждению общественно-значимых аспектов деятельности Холдинга и отражению этой деятельности в готовя-щемся отчете, а также участия в общественном заверении отчета.

Указанные процедуры регламентируются международным стандартом АА1000SES Institute of Social and Ethical Accountability, в соответствии с которым при подготовке отчета проводятся че-тыре диалога по обсуждению концепции, приоритетной темы и проекта годового отчета. Кроме того, стейкхолдеры участвуют в процедурах определения существенных тем и общественного заверения отчета.

© 2007-2017 АО «АТОМРЕДМЕТЗОЛОТО». Все права защищены.