Our companies

$26.50
US$/lb
04 December 2017

VNIPIpromtechnologii

JSC VNIPIpromtekhnologii performs works for engineering surveys and design of mineral raw materials production facilities and social amenities, conducts research works for radiation safety, RAW handling, radiation hazardous facilities decomissioning, production efficiency enhancement and their safety assurance issues. The company’s competence includes works for rehabilitation of former uranium-mining plants both on the territory of Russia and beyond its according to the international project “Reclamation of territories of EurAsEC member-states subjected to the exposure of uranium-mining production facilities” (Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan).

Since 2014, the work for the development of ARMZ Uranium Holding’s engineering centre has been performed on the basis of JSC VNIPIpromtekhnologii. Apart of traditional projects, the plant is specialized in the development and construction of “turn-key” industrial facilities.

“The pilot engineering project was reconstruction of the finished product drying compartment in JSC«Dalur. The engineering centre took over the entire work range, starting from R&D, enginering to procurement, customs procedures and construction and assembly works.

Operating results:

  1. Engineering survey and design of industrial and social facilities in Russia for the companies of ARMZ Uranium Holding Co. and organizations being part of the control loop of Rosatom State Nuclear Energy Corporation (FSUE NO RAO, JSC Rosenergoatom Concern etc.);
  2. R&D works on radiation safety, improvement of production efficiency and industrial safety were carried out at a number of facilities. A part of the work was performed for third parties: JSC Apatit, GP NGMK, CJSC Trevozhnoye Zarevo, etc.;
  3. Rehabilitation of abandoned uranium mining plants under the international contract of EurAsEC “Reclamation of Territories of EurAsEC Member States Affected by Uranium Mining Facilities” (Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan);
  4. JSC VNIPIpromtekhnologii continued diversification of its business. In 2015, there was a decline in revenue of the company by RUB 358 million as compared to 2014. This fact, including the change in revenue from overseas projects, was caused by the changes in the market conditions and instability of economic situation in the country and in the world in 2015, resulting in sequestration of federal target programmes and reduction in the customers’ budgets.

Mailing Address:

 33, Kashirskoe shosse, 1115409, Moscow, Russia

Phone: +7 499 324 72 54
E-mail: VNIPIPT@VNIPIPT.RU
 

www.vnipipt.ru

 

© 2007-2017 JSC «ATOMREDMETZOLOTO». All rights reserved.

Предприятия

$20.70
US$/lb
11 сентября 2017

АО «ВНИПИпромтехнологии»

АО «ВНИПИпромтехнологии» осуществляет работы по инженерным изысканиям и проектированию минерально-сырьевых производств и социально-бытовых объектов, проводит научно-исследовательские работы по проблемам радиационной безопасности, обращению с РАО, выводу из эксплуатации радиационно-опасных объектов, повышению эффективности производства и обеспечению их безопасности. В компетенции общества входят работы по реабилитации бывших уранодобывающих предприятий как на территории России, так и за ее пределами согласно международному проекту «Рекультивация территорий государств-членов ЕврАзЭС, подвергшихся воздействию уранодобывающих производств» (Таджикистан и Кыргызстан).

С 2014 года на базе АО «ВНИПИпромтехнологии» идет работа по созданию инжинирингового центра Уранового холдинга «АРМЗ». Помимо традиционных проектов предприятие специализируется в сооружении и строительстве промышленных объектов «под ключ».

«Пилотным» проектом в сфере инжиниринга стала реконструкция отделения сушки готовой продукции в АО «Далур». Инжиниринговый центр полностью взял на себя весь комплекс работ, начиная от НИОКР, проектирования и заканчивая закупкой, таможенными процедурами, и строительно-монтажными работами.

Результаты основной деятельности:

  1. Работы по инженерным изысканиям и проектированию производственных и социально-бытовых объектов на территории России для компаний Уранового холдинга «АРМЗ» и организаций, входящих в контур управления Госкорпорации «Росатом» (ФГУП «НО РАО», АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» и др.).
  2. на ряде объектов проводился комплекс научно-исследовательских работ по проблемам радиационной безопасности, повышению эффективности производства и обеспечению их безопасности. Часть работ выполнялась для сторонних заказчиков: АО «Апатит», ГП «НГМК», ЗАО «Тревожное зарево» и пр.;
  3. работы по реабилитации бывших уранодобывающих предприятий в рамках международного контракта ЕврАзЭС «Рекультивация территорий государств-членов ЕврАзЭС, подвергшихся воздействию уранодобывающих производств» (Таджикистан и Киргизия);
  4. АО «ВНИПИпромтехнологии» продолжило диверсификацию бизнеса. В 2015 году произошло снижение выручки организации на 358 млн руб. по отношению к 2014 году. Данный факт, включая изменения выручки по зарубежным проектам, вызван  изменением конъюнктуры рынков и нестабильностью экономического положения в стране и в мире в 2015 году, которые повлекли за собой секвестр федеральных целевых программ и сокращение бюджетов заказчиков.

 

Адрес:

115409, Москва, Каширское шоссе, 33

Тел: 8 499 324 72 54

E-mail:

VNIPIPT@VNIPIPT.RU

www.vnipipt.armz.ru

 

 

 

© 2007-2017 АО «АТОМРЕДМЕТЗОЛОТО». Все права защищены.