Our companies

$26.00
US$/lb
06 August 2018

ARMZ Service


 

ARMZ Service LLC

ARMZ Service, LLC is a body authorized to arrange procurement procedures for the ARMZ Uranium Holding companies.

ARMZ Service, LLC is a company responsible for selling brown coal produced by one of the uranium extracting companies of the Holding, namely the Priargunsky Mining and Chemical Works, PJSC in the Trans-Baikal Territory.

The main goal of ARMZ Service, LLC is

  • to improve efficiency and transparency of goods, services and works procurement for the related entities included in the Atomredmetzoloto, JSC organizational scheme and to implement Rosatom’s procurement policy in practice.
    In 2017 the company has carried out 477 procurement procedures for the Holding companies.

The economic benefit from price cuts as a result of competitive procurement bidding reached RUB 231.5 m., or 5.05% of the prices budgeted for the companies of the ARMZ Uranium Holding.

In 2018 the priority vector for ARMZ Service, LLC’s operations was to provide services to the companies in the Holding, including the authorized body’s services, developing document packages for competitive bidding procedures, as well as reviews (reconciliations) of category strategies, including those performed with the Rosatom State Corporation, issuing recommendations to improve economic efficiency of material resources, equipment, goods and services procurement, as well as shaping the competitive environment while preparing and carrying out procurement procedures, transport services, workforce outsourcing services, coal sales agent’s services.

For mid-term the company plans to consolidate the procurement procedures and to develop a single approach to procurement for the Holding companies, to re-orient the competitive procurement procedures to involve the original manufacturers by agreeing the key conditions of draft contracts and therefore, to improve the procurement procedures’ economic efficiency and to minimize the risks of the production processes’ disruptions.

Plans for 2018 and long-term:

In 2018 the priority vector for ARMZ Service, LLC’s operations was to provide services to the companies in the Holding, including the authorized body’s services, developing document packages for competitive bidding procedures, as well as reviews (reconciliations) of category strategies, including those performed with the Rosatom State Corporation, issuing recommendations to improve economic efficiency of material resources, equipment, goods and services procurement, as well as shaping the competitive environment while preparing and carrying out procurement procedures, transport services, workforce outsourcing services, coal sales agent’s services.

For mid-term the company plans to consolidate the procurement procedures and to develop a single approach to procurement for the Holding companies, to re-orient the competitive procurement procedures to involve the original manufacturers by agreeing the key conditions of draft contracts and therefore, to improve the procurement procedures’ economic efficiency and to minimize the risks of the production processes’ disruptions.

 

Mailing Address: 109004, Moscow, 12/3 B. Drovyanoi lane
Phone: +7 495 223 3076
Fax: +7 495 223 3078
 

info@armz-service.ru

http://www.service.armz.ru/

 

© 2007-2018 JSC «ATOMREDMETZOLOTO». All rights reserved.

Предприятия

$23.35
US$/lb
16 июля 2018

ООО «АРМЗ Сервис»

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «АРМЗ Сервис»

ООО «АРМЗ Сервис» является уполномоченным органом по организации закупочных процедур предприятий Уранового холдинга «АРМЗ».

ООО «АРМЗ Сервис» является компанией, ответственной за реализацию бурого угля, добываемого на одном из уранодобывающих предприятий холдинга – ПАО «ППГХО» в Забайкальском крае.

Основная цель ООО «АРМЗ Сервис»:

  • Повышение эффективности и прозрачности закупок товаров, работ, услуг для зависимых обществ, входящих в контур управления АО «Атомредметзолото», реализация политики Госкорпорации «Росатом» в области закупок.
    В 2017 году проведено 477 процедур закупок для нужд предприятий Холдинга.

Экономический эффект от снижения цен при проведении конкурентных закупочных процедур составил 231,5 млн руб. (5,05%) от бюджетных цен предприятий Уранового холдинга «АРМЗ».

Приоритетным направлением деятельности ООО «АРМЗ Сервис» в 2018 году является оказание услуг предприятиям Холдинга, в том числе услуг уполномоченного органа, услуг по разработке комплекта документов на проведение конкурентной процедуры закупки, а также услуг по рассмотрению (согласованию) категорийных стратегий, в том числе в Госкорпорации «Росатом»; выдаче рекомендаций, направленных на повышение экономической эффективности закупок МТРиО, работ и услуг, а также формирование конкурентной среды при подготовке и проведении процедур закупок, транспортных услуг, услуг по предоставлению труда работников, агентских услуг по реализации угля.

В среднесрочной перспективе планируется консолидация закупочных процедур и разработка единого подхода к закупке в рамках предприятий Холдинга, ориентация на привлечение к участию в конкурентных процедурах непосредственно производителей путем согласования ключевых условий проектов договоров, что позволит повысить экономическую эффективность закупочных процедур и снизить риск срыва производственных процессов.

Планы на 2018 год и перспективу:

Приоритетным направлением деятельности ООО «АРМЗ Сервис» в 2018 году является оказание услуг предприятиям Холдинга, в том числе услуг уполномоченного органа, услуг по разработке комплекта документов на проведение конкурентной процедуры закупки, а также услуг по рассмотрению (согласованию) категорийных стратегий, в том числе в Госкорпорации «Росатом»; выдаче рекомендаций, направленных на повышение экономической эффективности закупок МТРиО, работ и услуг, а также формирование конкурентной среды при подготовке и проведении процедур закупок, транспортных услуг, услуг по предоставлению труда работников, агентских услуг по реализации угля.

В среднесрочной перспективе планируется консолидация закупочных процедур и разработка единого подхода к закупке в рамках предприятий Холдинга, ориентация на привлечение к участию в конкурентных процедурах непосредственно производителей путем согласования ключевых условий проектов договоров, что позволит повысить экономическую эффективность закупочных процедур и снизить риск срыва производственных процессов.
 

Адрес: 109004, Москва, Большой Дровяной переулок, дом 12, строение 3

 Тел:

8-499-951-6057

Факс: 8-499-951-6058
E-mail:

info@armz-service.ru

 

www.service.armz.ru

 

© 2007-2018 АО «АТОМРЕДМЕТЗОЛОТО». Все права защищены.